STP Logo
Main Links
Home
For Our Customers
Practice Locations
Services
Memberships
Common Questions
Useful Documents
Links & Reading
Provide Feedback
Contact Us
Franchises
Overview
Franchises
Growth & Vision
Our Business
Management
Contact Us

PRACTICE LOCATIONS FOR SERVICES

Practices by State: Western Australia
Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
South Australia
Victoria
Useful Things to Know:Common Questions
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
LocationPractice Principals & Contact NumbersPractice Address
Alfred CoveJudit Rahmanne
Tel: 08 9329 9998
Fax: 08 9329 9997
Mob: 0420 291 224
Email: alfredcove@stptax.com
Business Office:
1/1 North Lake Rd,
Alfred Cove WA 6154


Ballajura

Ben Banai
Tel: 08 9249 4420
Fax: 08 9249 4420
Mob: 0424 260 696
Email: banai@stptax.com
Business Office:
Shop 23a,
Ballajura City Shopping Centre,
Illawarra Cres/Kingfisher Ave,
Ballajura WA 6066

Bayswater

Kervin Kuppusami
Tel: 08 9370 5515
Fax: 08 6270 4417
Mob: 0426 867 131
Email: bayswater@stptax.com
Business Office:
200 Collier Rd,
Bayswater WA 6053
Bedford

Tam Christie
Tel: 08 9271 4026
Fax: 08 9370 5823
Mob: 0419 026 750
Email: bedford@stptax.com

More Info: click here
Web: click here
Business Office:
1072C Beaufort St,
Bedford WA 6052
Belmont Forum
(opposite)
Graham Pain
Tel: 08 9277 1399
Fax: 08 9478 1328
Mob: 0419 963 554
Email: graham@taxandbiz.com.au
Business Office:
232 Fulham St,

Cloverdale WA 6105
Busselton

Ron Wood
Tel: 08 9751 1636
Fax:  08 9751 1646
Mob: 0447 614 608
Email: ron@stptax.com
Business Office:
39 Barlee St,
Busselton WA 6280
CanningtonMunit Goyal
Tel: 08 9458 5888
Mob: 0432 100 193
Email: cannington@stptax.com
Business Office:
U4, 1240 Albany Highway,
Cannington WA 6107
Canning Vale

Nishi Gupta
Tel: 08 9456 0078
Fax: 08 9456 0173
Mob: 0422 583 709
Email: canningvale@stptax.com
Business Office:
Suite 13, The Vale Shopping Centre,
271 Amherst Rd,
Canning Vale WA 6155

Clarkson

Shopping Centre Services

No Appointment Required
Ocean Keys Shopping Centre - Mall Area
No appointment required.

Tel: 08 9300 1280

[Services provided by the Joondalup practice, available July - August only, at this location. Services all year round are available at the Joondalup office].
Ocean Keys Shopping Centre:
Mall area July - August only
36 Ocean Keys Boulevard,
Clarkson WA 3030


Business Office:
Services all year round
Suite 6/10 Reid Promenade,
Joondalup WA 6027

Cloverdale

Graham Pain
Tel: 08 9277 1399
Fax: 08 9478 1328
Mob: 0419 963 554
Email: graham@taxandbiz.com.au
Business Office:
232 Fulham St,

Cloverdale WA 6105


Cockburn Central

Munit Goyal
Tel: 08 9417 1880
Mob: 0432 100 193
Email: munit.goyal@stptax.com
Business Office:
Unit 2W, 817 Plaza,
817 Beeliar Drive,
Cockburn Central WA 6164

Residential Office:
By appointment:
91 Corfield St,
Gosnells WA 6110
East Victoria
Park 
Mokhtar Esse
Tel: 08 9361 9802
Mob: 0411 066 094
Email: esse@stptax.com
Business Office:
Appointments Recommended:
Unit 11, 980 Albany Highway,
East Victoria Park WA 6101
Ellenbrook

Murray Frean
Mob: 0413 573 312
Email: mfrean@stptax.com
Mobile Services:
Perth (northern suburbs)


Residential Office:

By appointment:
17 Kyneton Parkway,
Aveley WA 6069
Exmouth

Sonia Morasutti
Tel: 08 9949 4929
Fax: 08 9949 4929
Mob: 0428 936 811
Email: morasutti@stptax.com
Business Office:
5 Pellew St,
Exmouth WA 6707

HerdsmanMurray Frean
Tel: 1300 368 668
Mob: 0413 573 312
Email: mfrean@stptax.com
Business Office:
Appointments Recommended:
2/40 Hasler Road,
Herdsman WA 6017
Joondalup

Audrey de Beer
Tel: 08 9300 1280
Fax: 08 9300 1328
Email: joondalup@stptax.com
Web:
click here
Business Office:
Services all year round

Suite 6/10 Reid Promenade,
Joondalup WA 6027

Ocean Keys Shopping Centre:
Mall Area July - August only

36 Ocean Keys Boulevard,
Clarkson WA 6030


Lakeside Joondalup Shopping Centre:
Mall Area July - August only
420 Joondalup Drive,
Joondalup WA 6027

Joondalup


Shopping Centre Services

No Appointment Required
Lakeside Joondalup Shopping Centre - Mall Area
No appointment required.

Tel: 08 9300 1280

[Services provided by the Joondalup practice, available July - August only, at this location. Services all year round are available at the Joondalup office].

Lakeside Joondalup Shopping Centre:
Mall area July - August only
420 Joondalup Drive,
Joondalup WA 6027


Business Office:
Services all year round
Suite 6/10 Reid Promenade,
Joondalup WA 6027

Kalamunda

Trevor van Luinen
Tel: 08 9257 1500
Tel: 08 9257 1503

Fax: 08 9257 1499
Mob: 0407 700 051
Email: trevor@successtax.com
Business Office:
Suite 13/22 Haynes St,
Kalamunda WA 6076

Forest Lakes Forum:
Mall area July - August only
Forest Lakes Drive,
Thornlie WA 6108
Kelmscott

Nina Wilkinson
Tel: 08 6396 2441
Fax: 08 9390 9408
Email: kelmscott@stptax.com

Nina Wilkinson
Mob: 0421 938 292
nina@stptax.com
Business Office:
Appointments Recommended:
Unit 32, 12 Davis Rd,
Kelmscott WA 6111
Kewdale

Meeta Mehta
Tel: 08 9353 2822
Fax: 089353 2933

Mob: 0403 199 353
Email: meeta@stptax.com
Business Office:
8/133 Kewdale Rd,
Kewdale WA 6105

Residential Office:
By appointment:
38A Kintail Rd,
Applecross WA 6153
Malaga

Michelle Dufall
Tel: 08 6377 8448

Mob: 0412 977 321
Fax: 08 9309 6352
Email: michelle@stptax.com
Business Office:
Suite 2A, 2 Commerce St,
Malaga WA 6090



Mandurah
(Falcon)
Phil Stock
Mob: 0407 198 406
Tel: 08 9534 3550
Email: phil.stock@stptax.com
Mobile Services:
Mandurah and surrounding areas

Residential Office:

By appointment:
44A Yeedong Rd,
Falcon WA 6210
Maylands

Ramesh Raval
Tel: 08 9371 3472
Fax: 08 9271 1008
Mob: 0411 577 515
Email: maylands@stptax.com
Business Office:
U3/168 Guildford Rd,
Maylands WA 6051

Residential Office:
By appointment:
29 Wahroonga Way,
Greenwood WA 6024
Melville

Ash Malik
Tel: 08 9317 8570
Fax: 08 9317 1422

Mob: 0413 210 371
Email: melville@stptax.com
Business Office:
Suite 2, 275 Marmion St,
Melville WA 6156
Midland

Sunil Adiyodi
Tel: 08 9274 2844
Fax: 08 9274 1665
Mob: 0433 471 947
Email: info@stpmidland.com.au
Web: click here
Business Office:
43 Sayer St,
Midland WA 6056

Mirrabooka


Shopping Centre Services

No Appointment Required
Mirrabooka Square Shopping Centre - Mall Area
No appointment required.

Vince Tomazin
Mob: 0417 910 531
Tel: 08 9409 3895
Email: stptax@exemail.com.au


[Services provided by the Woodvale practice, available July - August only, at this location. Services all year round are available at the Woodvale office].

Please note: Mirrabooka was previously serviced by Michelle Dufall who has moved to Malaga. Michelle's clients will find her details and  new location under Malaga. In 2014 Vince Tomazin is providing services at Mirrabooka.
Mirrabooka Square Shopping Centre:
Mall area July - August only
43 Yirrigan Drive,
Mirrabooka WA 6061

Business Office:
Services all year round
U2/1 Lyell Grove,
Woodvale WA 6026


Morley Martha Chen
Tel: 08 9375 5707
Mob: 0433 369 589
Email: info@morleystptax.com.au
Business Office:
Shop 3, 16 Bishop St,
Morley WA 6062
Osborne Park

Nishan Senaratne
Tel: 08 9244 3737
Mob: 0455 716 106
Email: nishan@stptax.com
Business Office:
Appointments Recommended:
1st Floor, 69 Guthrie St,
Osborne Park WA 6017
Perth

Aberdeen Street
Mike Ng & Stella Leong
Tel: 08 6102 1181
Tel: 08 9467 3652
Fax: 08 9221 9877

Mike Ng
Mob: 0421 081 613
Email: mike@accountancyexp.com

Stella Leong
Mob: 0412 741 338
Email: stella@accountancyexp.com
Business Office:
Unit 17, 7 Aberdeen St,
Perth WA 6000


Perth

Adelaide Terrace
Kei Jin Lee & Brian Chung
Tel: 08 9221 7478
Fax: 08 9221 7578

Kei Jin Lee
Mob: 0403 268 850
Email: kei@stptax.com

Brian Chung
Mob: 0421 000 800
Email: brian@stptax.com
Business Office:
Level 6, Suite 23,
231 Adelaide Tce,
Perth WA 6000
*
Korean Speaking



Perth

Lord Street
Yogesh Chhabra
Tel: 08 6162 9833
Mob: 0432 243 889
Email: yogesh@stptax.com
Business Office:
Suite 4, 279 Lord St,
East Perth WA 6004
Perth

St Georges Terrace


Murray Street
Aya Kambayashi
St Georges Terrace:
Tel: 08 9288 4582
Fax: 08 9278 2525
Mob: 0422 179 016

Murray Street:
Tel: 08 9221 4435
Fax: 08 6316 3335

Email: aya@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
Level 28 AMP Tower,
140 St Georges Tce,
Perth WA 6000

By appointment:
Suite 2 (Level 1), McDonald Building
146 Murray St,
Perth WA 6000
Rockingham

Mark Vernal
Tel: 08 9529 3341
Fax: 08 9529 3341
Mob: 0413 260 300
Email: rockingham@stptax.com
Web:
click here
Business Office:
3/9 Robinson Road,
Rockingham WA 6168
South Perth

Maya Jayarajan
Tel: 08 9368 4061
Fax: 08 9368 4076
Mob: 0403 771 986
Email: southperth@stptax.com
Business Office:
149a Canning Highway,
South Perth  WA  6151
StirlingTony Huang
Mob: 0433 688 389
Email: tony@stptax.com
Mobile Services:
Stirling and surrounding suburbs

Residential Office:
By appointment:
9 Milano Ave,
Stirling WA 6021
Thornlie

Shopping Centre Services

No Appointment Required
Forest Lakes Forum - Mall Area
No appointment required.

Tel: 08 9257 1500

[Services provided by the Kalamunda practice, available July - August only, at this location. Services all year round are available at the Kalamunda office.]
Forest Lakes Forum:
Mall area July - August only
Forest Lakes Drive,
Thornlie WA 6108


Business Office:
Services all year round
Suite 13/22 Haynes St,
Kalamunda WA 6076
WaginLana Gordeeva
Tel: 08 9861 2653
Mob: 0410 767 000
Email: lana@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
Suite 2, 43 Tudhoe St,
Wagin WA 6315
Wembley

Andrew Wijaya
Tel: 08 9387 8987
Fax: 08 9387 8996
Mob: 0421 035 270
Email: andrew@stptax.com
Business Office:
Shop 2,
61 Marlow St(Cnr Grantham St),
Wembley WA 6014
Woodvale

Ed Gebert
Tel: 08 9409 3895
Fax: 08 9409 3859
Mob: 0409 889 600
Email: gebert@git.com.au
More Info:
click here

Business Office:
Room 7,
U2/1 Lyell Grove,
Woodvale WA 6026

Top of Page
NEW SOUTH WALES
LocationPractice Principals & Contact NumbersPractice Address
Bankstown

Bankstown City Plaza


Hass Darwich
Tel: 02 9709 3346
Fax: 02 9793 7775
Mob: 0439 625 270
Email: bankstown@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:

Shop 2, Ground Floor,
101 Bankstown City Plaza,
Bankstown NSW 2200

Mobile Services:
Guildford and surrounding suburbs

Bankstown

(The Mall)
Mamun Rashid
Tel: 02 8739 0718
Mob: 0487 117 878
Email: centro.bankstown@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
Shop 3, 57 The Mall
Bankstown NSW 2200

KingsgrovePeter Mao
Tel: 02 8084 0716
Mob: 0421 485 092
Email: kingsgrove@stptax.com
Business Office:
Shop 6, Grays Arcade,
254 Kingsgrove Rd,
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
Maroubra Phuong Dang & Juni Gandi
Tel: 02 8068 6133
Fax: 02 9697 0311
Email: maroubra@stptax.com

Phuong Dang
Mob: 0403 710 004
Email: phuong@stptax.com

Juni Gandi
Mob: 0426 883 799
Email: juniwati@stptax.com
Business Office:
Appointments Recommended:
Shop 2, 108 Maroubra Rd,
Maroubra NSW 2035
MuswellbrookRobert Sprague
Tel: 02 6543 4827
Mob: 0411 422 138
Email: robert@stptax.com

Business Office:
Appointments Recommended:
90 Hill St,
Muswellbrook NSW 2333
Parramatta

Apurv Bhalla
Tel: 02 8021 9438
Mob: 0433 258 822
Email: parramatta@stptax.com
Web: click here
Business Office:
By appointment:
Suite G02, 124 Marsden St,
Parramatta NSW 2150


Mobile Services:
Sydney Area (Parramatta, Lidcombe and surrounding suburbs)

Rosebery Holly Yao
Mob: 0420 670 477
Fax: 02 8088 8018
Email: rosebery@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:

Suite 501, 5-13 Rosebery Ave,
Rosebery NSW 2018
Top of Page
VICTORIA
LocationPractice Principals & Contact NumbersPractice Address
Bentleigh East

Valentina Vilshansky
Mob: 0434 545 194
Email: valentina@stptax.com
Mobile Services:
Bentleigh and surrounding suburbs

Residential Office:
By appointment:
U8/27-51 Charles St,
Bentleigh East VIC 3165

Cheltenham

Fe Martin 
Tel: 03 9583 3900
Fax: 03 9583 3911
Mob: 0425 785 763
Email: femartin@stptax.com
Web:
click here
Business Office:
By appointment:
1st Floor, 255 Charman Rd,
[Entrance: 1 Railway Walk]
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Doncaster EastKevin Yeo
Mob: 0432 366 530
Email: kevin.yeo@stptax.com
Mobile Services:
Doncaster and surrounding suburbs

Residential Office:
By appointment:
4 Lisbon Crt,
Doncaster East VIC 3109
FootscrayEmran Mashud
Tel: 03 9016 8900
Mob: 0405 455 666
Email: emran@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:

L1, 76 Nicholson St,
Footscray VIC 3011
GeelongSteven Li
Tel: 03 5222 4205
Fax: 03 5222 4205
Mob: 0424 841 752
Email: geelong@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
Suite 4, 147 Ryrie St,
Geelong VIC 3220
Glen Waverley

Maggie Lua & Tina Yu
Tel: 03 8555 2900
Fax: 03 8555 9704
Mob: 0421 399 855
Email: glenwaverley@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
11 Hampshire Rd,
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Hoppers Crossing

Ronny Khan
Tel: 03 9749 4946
Fax: 03 9923 6956
Mob: 0433 273 487
Email: info@successtax.com.au
Web: click here
Business Office:
By appointment:
Level 1, 1-3 Alexandra Ave,
Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029


Melbourne
Latrobe Street
Edward Lu
Tel: 03 9667 0287
Fax: 03 9360 7710
Mob: 0421 023 508
Email: edward@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
Suite 287, Level 2,
222 Latrobe St,
Melbourne VIC 3000
Mill Park


Vincent Wan
Tel: 03 8679 3666
Mob: 0411 478 802
Email: vincentw@s-tax.com.au
Business Office:
By appointment:
Shop 20, The Stables Shopping Centre,
316 Childs Rd,
Mill Park VIC 3082
RingwoodKevin Yeo
Mob: 0432 366 530
Email: kevin.yeo@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:

Suite 4, 42B Wantirna Rd,
Ringwood VIC 3134
Werribee

Hadel Mikho
Tel: 03 9742 2821
Mob: 0466 823 621
Email: werribee@stptax.com
Business Office:
Shop 1/1 Duncans Rd,
Werribee VIC 3030

Top of Page
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Canberra

London Circuit
Biswa Barua
Tel: 02 6263 5936
Fax: 02 6239 5454
Mob: 0405 419 795
Email: canberra.city@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
Suite 11A, Level 6,
39 London Circuit,
Canberra ACT 2601
Top of Page
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
KlemzigAndy Asiandi
Mob: 0431 706 585
Email: klemzig@stptax.com
Business Office:
By appointment:
Unit 1, 50-52 OG Rd,
Klemzig SA 5087
Top of Page
Return to Main Links
Copyright © 2003 STP Tax Agents Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 
27/10/10: STP Tax Agents Pty Ltd. ABN: 30 101 381 471. Franchising Division: U6/50 Ladner St, O'Connor WA 6163

Liability Limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation.