News    This Year’s Top 10 Fastest Growing Practices

This Year’s Top 10 Fastest Growing Practices

Success Tax Professionals has a network of over 80 franchise practices throughout Australia. Each new financial year we announce our Top 10 practices based on performance over the previous 12 months. To qualify, practices must firstly attain a minimum of 10% growth in fees to be shortlisted. Those that meet the criteria are then ranked based on practice size (volume of fees).

Practices achieving a position in the Top 10 this year will hold their place from 01/07/18 – 30/06/19. In recognition of their achievement each practice is rewarded with an advertising allowance of $5,000 from the Success Tax Professionals franchisor to assist in the on-going promotion and development of their business activities, services and outreach programmes.

woo hoo cow

This year’s Top 10 Success Tax Professionals practices and their principals (owners) are:

  1. Cockburn Central (WA) – Munit Goyal
  2. Alice Springs (NT) – Nick Rieper
  3. Cloverdale (WA) – Graham Pain
  4. Muswellbrook (NSW) – Robert Sprague
  5. Kalamunda (WA) – Trevor & Carole van Luinen
  6. Wagin (WA) – Lana Woollard
  7. Labrador (QLD) – Chris Black
  8. Ellenbrook (WA) – Daleen Jansen Van Rensburg
  9. Wetherill Park & Mt Druitt (NSW) – Danny Dinkha
  10. Payneham (SA) – Andy Asiandi

Congratulations to this year’s place holders.

Latest news

top 10 tax practices

Aug 29 2022

Top 10 practices for the 2021/22 financial year!

Congratulations to our top 10 performing practices for ...
president at Micro Business Forum Hastings Inc - Port Macquarie

Aug 15 2022

John Clarke is the new president at Micro Business Forum Hastings Inc – Port Macquarie

Our very own John Clarke from Success Tax ...
tax accounting Girrawheen

Jul 27 2022

New Success Tax Professionals practice in Girrawheen

Success Tax Professionals brings its latest offering in ...
tax accounting Bexley

Jul 21 2022

Success Tax Professionals Bexley now open!

New to the suburb of Bexley, NSW, is ...
tax agent Lakemba

Jul 21 2022

New practice in Lakemba

Accounting principal, Riashat Chowdhury is pleased to advise ...